• Luxury Villa with Private Pool - Greece
  • Panoramic View of our Luxury Villa in Peloponnese
  • View of our Luxury Villa in Peloponnese
  • Our villa in Greece on Press
  • Interior of our luxury villa in Peloponnese
  • Kitchen of our luxury villa in Peloponnese
  • Pool of our luxury villa in Peloponnese
  • Exterior view of our luxury villa in porto heli
  • Kilada - Porto Heli - Peloponnese
  • Kilada - Porto Heli - Peloponnese
  • Beach close to our villa in Porto Heli - Peloponnese

Villa Nr.10 Seafront Villen Peloponnese, Griechenland

Überraschende Villa in Griechenland zu vermieten – Porto Heli, Peloponnes

Reservierungsanfrage

Villa Nr. 10 Seafront Villen ist ein Meisterwerk der modernen Architektur. Höchstem Niveau (Villa ist 750m2 mit den Terrassen) und befindet sich im Boden reif und aromatisch. In einer Entfernung von 2 1/2 Stunden vom internationalen Flughafen von Athen mit dem Auto oder 35 Minuten Flug von privaten Hubschrauberlandeplatz (sehen Sie LAGE nach alternativen Möglichkeiten des Übergangs).

In 150m Entfernung vom kristallklaren Wasser des Saronischen Golfs – 5 kleine Buchten mit steinigen Stränden führt zum Sandstrand von Lepitsa Bay (350m entfernt) mit traditionellen Fischtavernen, Cafés und öffentlichem Beachvolleyball Platz.

Einfach und raffiniert

Die Villa, mit der einzigen Stadt und Raumplanung, verfügt über luftige Räume mit Fenstern vom Boden bis zur Decke, die panoramische Ansichten ihrer Besuchern bietet. 360 Grad mit klassischen griechischen Bildern. Der 180 Grad Meerblick auf der Vorderseite der Villa wird durch die fernen Inseln und die Berge von Peloponnes vollendet. Auf der Rückseite der Villa entfaltet sich die Ansicht der sanften Hügel des Tals einerseits und die alte Stadt von Kranidi auf der anderen Seite, die von der Spitze des Hügels auf die andere Seite des Tals erstreckt. Wohin man auch schaut – zu jeder Zeit, die Aussicht ist wunderbar.

Das große voll ausgestattete Küche/Esszimmer ist das Zentrum der Villa, umgeben von Jasmine Esszimmer in Veranda verwischt die Grenzen von innen- und Außenraum. Die frische, regionale Produkte sind wunderbar und ihre Vorbereitung in einer Küche mit viel Platz ist ein Genuss für die Familienurlaubsmomente. Herr John der Villa Nr.10 kann Ihnen empfehlen wo Sie die besten Produkte zu finden und helfen Ihnen bei ihrer Auslieferung.

Das hausgemachte Menü

Für unbeschwerte Tage, die Besucher nicht zum Kochen oder zum Mittagessen gehen wollen, bietet das hausgemachte Menü vielfältige kleine einfache Gerichte. Die Bestellungen werden in der Küche von Butler geliefert, während die Gäste bedient werden können, wenn sie dies wünschen.

Für soziale Tage Urlaub, die Besucher ein komplettes Abendessen oder Mittagessen oder einen kleinen Kreis(40 Personen maximal nach Vereinbarung)wollen, können Sie Ihre Vorlieben direkt mit dem erfahrenen und geschulten Catering, für das die lokale Bewertungen tadellos sind, diskutieren.

Aufenthalt für 4 Paare mit zusätzlichem Platz für Gäste für ein paar Tage auf dem Schlafsofa im Flügel der Villa-Bibliothek (mit Dusche/WC und Kleiderschrank).

Schwimmen ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil des Urlauberlebnisses in der Villa und die Schwimmer können zwischen dem großen Swimmingpool von 20 x 7,5 m, dem Kinderbecken (Erwachsenüberwachung ist immer erforderlich) und kleinem Pool, der ideal für entspannte Unterhaltung ist, wählen. Die Becken sind umgeben von Terrassen ideal für Sonnen-Liebhaber und Liebhaber der Schatten.Die Meer-Schwimmer haben nichts zu beneiden, wie die Wasser und Buchten unter der Privatstraße von Seafront Villas ausgezeichnet sind.

Isoliert und Verbunden

Die private und diskrete Lage der Villa Nr. 10 ist nur wenige Gehminuten von den lokalen Dörfern des Tals, Hermione, Porto Heli und Spetses und Hydra Inseln mit ihren traditionellen Tavernen, Cafés und Bars. Der General Manager von elegantem und privatem Hotel-Amanzoe lädt die Gäste der Villa Nr. 10 im Spa und Beachclub ein.Das wunderbare Hotel Nikki Beach in Porto Heli verschickt auch eine spezielle Aufforderung.

Der Reinigungsservice ist diskret und effizient und die Villa ist nach den Prinzipien der Vernunft geleitet.

Top



Video

• Luxury Villa with Private Pool - Greece
  • Panoramic View of our Luxury Villa in Peloponnese
  • View of our Luxury Villa in Peloponnese
  • Our villa in Greece on Press
  • Interior of our luxury villa in Peloponnese
  • Kitchen of our luxury villa in Peloponnese
  • Pool of our luxury villa in Peloponnese
  • Exterior view of our luxury villa in porto heli
  • Kilada - Porto Heli - Peloponnese
  • Kilada - Porto Heli - Peloponnese
  • Beach close to our villa in Porto Heli - Peloponnese

Villa No.10 – Luxury Villa in Peloponnese near Porto Heli – Kilada

Seafront Private Villa for Rent in Greece – Peloponnese

Rent this Luxury Villa in Peloponnese – Porto Heli

Luxury Villa with private pool in Porto Heli – Peloponnese

Villa No. 10 Seafront Villas is a masterpiece of modernest architecture. This luxury villa for rent in Peloponnese-Porto Heli is simply presented to the highest of standards (the villa is 750m2 including terraces) and set in mature and fragrant grounds. 2 1/2 hours drive from Athens Int. Airport and a 35 minute flight to its private helicopter landing pad (see LOCATION for alternative transport options).

150m from the crystal clear waters of the Argosaronic Gulf. 5 little bays with tiny rocky beaches pave the way to the sandy beach of Lepitsa (350m) with its simple fish taverna, coffeeshop and communal beach volley ball net.

Please visit our gallery for more pictures of our Peloponnese Luxury Villa

Simple and Sophisticated

The open plan villa has light airy spaces with floor to ceiling windows that invite the wrap around views into the villa. 360 degrees of classic Greek views. The 180° of seascape to the front of the villa rolls into the distant islands and mountains of the Peloponnese. The views from the back of the villa, sweep down over the gentle hills of Kilada on one side and to the old town of Kranidi perched on the hilltops of the other side of Kilada’s valley.  Everywhere you look – whenever you look, it is beautiful.

The large well equipped kitchen / diner is the hub of the villa, its jasmine fringed dining terrace blurs the lines between inside and outside living. Fresh local produce is wonderful and preparing it a joy in a kitchen with plenty of room for those ‘all together’ holiday moments.  No. 10’s Mr. Yianis can recommend where to buy the best produce and help set up delivery.

House Menu

For those lazy holiday days when guests don’t want to cook or go out, the House Menu offers a small selection of simple dishes. Orders are delivered into the villa’s Butlers Kitchen, guests can serve themselves at leisure.

For those social holiday days when guests want a dinner or lunch fully catered or a small gathering (40 max by prior agreement). Discuss your wishes directly with our skilled and experienced caterer, who’s local references are impeccable.

See all the services offered in our Luxury Villa in Porto Heli – Peloponnese

Accommodation

Luxury villa accommodation for 4 couples with extra capacity for weekend guest on sofa bed in the villas library wing (with shower / WC and wardrobe).

Swimming & Pools

Swimming is central to the holiday villa experience and swimmers can choose between the lapping pool 20 x 7.5m, the Tots pool (adult supervision is a must at all times) and the Chatting pool. Surrounded by terraces to accommodate the sun bather and the shade bather.  Sea swimmers are spoilt for choice. The waters and bays at the bottom of the Seafront Villas private road, are exceptional.

Secluded and Connected

Villa No. 10’s private and discreet location is within easy reach of the local villages of Kilada, Ermioni, Porto Heli and the islands of Spetses and Hydra with their traditional tavernas coffee shops and bars. The General Manager of  the elegant and private Amanzoe extends a special invitation for No.10’s guests to their spa and beach club and the achingly cool Nikki Beach in Porto Heli also extend a special welcome. See more details and places to discover in the Peloponnese and the surrounding area of our Luxury Villa No.10.

Housekeeping is unobtrusive and efficient and the villa is managed with a calm common sense.

Rent this luxury villa in Peloponnese – Porto Heli
Top



Video